• About Us


  • The Taos County Chamber of Commerce exists to cultivate and sustain a healthy business environment

    in Taos County and in Northern New Mexico.

  • Taos County Chamber of Commerce:

    The Taos County Chamber of Commerce was incorporated in 1962 and exists for the sole purpose of advancing our community's business, agriculture, and commercial sectors through the building of entrepreneurial and economic growth. We represent over 400 businesses in Taos County and beyond. We serve members of all shapes and sizes; in the arts, telecommunications, real estate, travel, construction, and more!

    Taos County Chamber of Commerce is a 501(c)6, our funding comes from memberships, events, and sponsorships.

    We live in a tremendous place with diverse cultures, adventure, natural beauty, and home to talented and generous people. The Taos County Chamber of Commerce includes collaborative, community-minded problem solvers and business advocates. Your Chamber business and partner affiliations support your business, help maximize exposure to the local community & visitors, providing access to the people & resources to grow your business in Taos and beyond. 
    - If you would like a referral or information on member businesses, please contact our office at (575) 751-8800.

    Taos County Chamber of Commerce Members Make Business Better!


  • visitorsboothopening_townoftaos_taoscountychamberofcommerce_chickwithclicks-19.jpg
  • Celebrating serving Taos for 60 years!


  • Birthday-60-years.jpg

  • Board of Directors:


  • Larry-Mapes-w250.png
  • Larry Mapes, Chairman Board of Directors,

    Class of 2024


  • Victoria-Gonzales-pic-w250.jpg
  • Victoria Santistevan, Treasurer Board of Directors,

    Class of 2024


  • Mary-Mylet-w250.jpg
  • Mary Mylet, Vice Chairman Board of Directors,

    Class of 2023


  • Michael-Santistevan-w200.jpg
  • Michael Santistevan, Director,

    Class of 2025


  • Kathleen-Michaelsw600.jpg
  • Kathleen Michaels, Director,

    Class of 2023


  • Lynn-Skall-Professional-Head-Shot-w911-w770.jpg
  • Lynn Skall, Director,

    Class of 2024


  • Dee_Doubleday-w250.jpg
  • Karina Armijo, Director

    Class of 2025


  • Suzie-Benton-w150.jpg
  • Suzie Benton, Director

    Class of 2025


  • J_Prunty_pic-w150.jpg
  • Jacquelene McHorse, Director,

    Class of 2024


  • ContessaTrujillo-headshot_2023.jpg
  • Contessa Trujillo, Director,

    Class 2023

  • GT
  •       Gabriel Traister, Director,

                  Class of 2023


  • Karen_Livense-w100.JPG-w150.jpg
  • Jacob Herrera, Director,

    Class of 2025


  • Staff


  • photolindsey.jpg
  • Lindsey Pfaff Bain

    Executive Director


  • Katie-headshot-w250.jpg
  • Katie Ritter

    Membership Director & Event Coordinator