• Title

  • Taos Chamber Music Group presents All-American

    • Share:
    Name: Taos Chamber Music Group presents All-American
    Date: September 30, 2017 - October 1, 2017
    Trip Builder: View Trip
    Event Description:
    TCMG opens its 25th anniversary season with the American String Quartet featured in an all-American program. Works include Zhou Tian’s Viaje (Journey) for flute and string quartet (with Nancy Laupheimer), Robert Sirota’s American Pilgrimage for string quartet, Barber’s iconic Adagio, and Dvorak’s “American” String Quartet. Visit taoschambermusicgroup.org for more information.
    Harwood Museum of Art
    Date/Time Information:
    Saturday & Sunday, Sept. 30 & Oct. 1, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
    Contact Information:
    Nancy Laupheimer nancy@taoschambermusicgroup.org 575.770.1167
    $25/adult; $12/student
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.